Website Manager

Yucaipa Valley National

Little League

Yucaipa Valley National Little League

YVNLL Board Of Directors

Meet Your Current Little League Board of Directors for YVNLL:

President: Matthew Hill

Vice President: Dustee Sotello

Secretary: Roxanne Macias

Treasurer: Cindi Crosby

Player Agents
T-Ball: Kris Cranfill
Farm: Temporarily Vacant
Minor: Temporarily Vacant
50/70: Ryan Burgess
General Player Agent: Dagan Sturdivan

Safety Officer: Christopher Falcon

Field and Equipment Manager: Chad Yeager

Umpire-In-Chief: Chris Fowler

Fundraising and Sponsorship Chairman: William Macias

Director of Concessions: Amy Cranfill

Director of Team Parents: Michelle Hill

Official Scorekeeper and Pitch-Count Manager: Dylan Fisher

Public Information Officer:
Roxanne Macias
Michelle Hill

Yucaipa Valley National Little League (YVNLL) operates strictly as a Volunteer program. The league is managed by the Board of Directors, who are elected annually. The quality of our League is entirely dependent on the input and contribution of our volunteers. If you are interested in helping out and Volunteering, please register on our Volunteer page.